We’ve partnered with Crucial to bring you a chance to win a variety of prizes to upgrade your battle station! Look at the list of goodies:

  • Grand Prize: 1TB Crucial X6 External SSD, 1TB P5 Plus NVMe SSD, 16Gb Kit DDR5 Crucial Desktop RAM, SteelSeries Arctic 7 Plus Gaming Headsets, SteelSeries Rivel 5 Gaming Mouse, and the Starseeker Bundle in-game item
  • First Prize: 1TB Crucial X6 External SSD, 1TB P5 Plus NVMe SSD, 16Gb Kit DDR5 Crucial Desktop RAM, SteelSeries Arctic 7 Plus Gaming Headsets, and the Starseeker Bundle in-game item
  • Three Runner Up Prizes: 1TB Crucial X6 External SSD, 1TB P5 Plus NVMe SSD, 16Gb Kit DDR5 Crucial Desktop RAM, and the Starseeker Bundle in-game item

To participate in the Crucial Sweepstake, you must complete actions listed through the Gleam.io app from July 6 at 9 a.m. PDT (16:00 UTC / 18:00 CEST) until July 20 at 10:59 pm PDT (July 21 5:59 UTC / 7:59 CEST). Each action counts as one entry into the sweepstakes. See the sweepstakes details for more information, including restrictions, at https://crucial.gg/Blade-and-Soul2-Giveaway