It’s impossible for the brave to advance alone, so we’re banding players together.

To unify the raiding population in preparation for future content, we will consolidate servers on May 1. This consolidation will affect all North American and European servers. See your new Blade & Soul server starting after maintenance on May 1 below.

The Character Transfer service will be disabled for all servers after weekly maintenance finishes on April 10, and players who purchased any transfers between March 27 and April 10 will have their NCoin automatically refunded by 6:00 p.m. PDT on April 10 / 3:00 CEST on April 11.

Currency Exchange

On April 28 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 19:00 CEST, listing gold on the Currency Exchange will be disabled to allow for all sales to finalize prior to the start of the server consolidation process—if you’re looking to buy or sell gold, be sure to do so before this date! Any active gold listings when the Currency Exchange gets disabled will be returned to players. The Currency Exchange will be available again once the consolidation completes on May 1.

 

If you have any questions about server consolidation, please feel free to ask on the Blade & Soul forums.